Topic of the month |Holidays!

As a student I love the Holiday season the main reason for that is because it means Christmas break wich means more time to do nothing , second reason for that is because it’s freezing cold outside and I want to stay home just chillin’ I mean who doesn’t?

This Christmas break I intend on reading more , wich is really difficult for me since 90% of the time I’m in a reading slump /book hangover , wich I hate, for me these book hangovers aren’t the kind of hangovers that are good as in the book was so damn good you had to take a break from reading , these hangovers are the kind of hangovers that no matter what kind of book I read no matter if I liked it or not I will ALWAYS have to take a break from reading.

The other thing that I intend to do is catch up with tv shows, the same thing happens with tv shows as it happens with books , if I’m not 100% in the mood to watch a tv show I won’t be able to do it or at least enjoy it , wich I find really annoying because the only time that I have to watch a tv show ,aka the holidays, is when I will not be in the mood for it, it’s so annoying!

Last but not least I intend to not be bored , and this my friends,  will be the hardest part , I get bored so easily it’s not even funny , if I’m not having fun then I’ll be in such a weird mood that mainly appears when on breaks , wich is a pain in the bum.

I love the word bum by the way , it feels like a cute word you know? whenever sad just say the word bum outloud and you’ll be happier , believe me it’s true. BUM!

And this is it from me , I’ll see you in an other blog post !

Leave a Reply

