Music recommendations

Everyone likes to discover new music, I’m here to help a buddy out , these are my currently favourite artists/songs!

  1. Made in the a.m. by One Direction
    This album and the songs are just amazing , even if you don’t like this style of music I think you should at least listen to a.m.
  2. Oh Wonder by Oh Wonder
    How original that album name huh? Although the album name is not that original the album itself is the most original and amazing thing ever! Their songs are so calm and upbeat at the same time it’s just amazing. You’ll get addicted to their style and you won’t let it go.
  3. Blue Neighbourhood by Troye Sivan
    You might recognize his name from youtube, he just launched his album and I’m kind of addicted to it , his type of music is pretty calming too wich is a great aspect , he kind of reminds me of Halsey in a way , wich I’m not complaining at all!
  4. Habits of my heart by Jaymes Young
    I found out about Jaymes Young early this year and I fell in love , his songs are so good the beat is the best you just gotta check it out because he is truly amazing ! JUST DO IT
  5. Badlands by Halsey
    I feel like everyone knows Halsey by now but for those of you who still don’t know she is an amazing american singer , her songs are great it will make you sing them out loud without ccaring what everyone else thinks wich is amazing.

I hope this artists keep you busy this winter , I hope you do check them ALL out because they’re just simply amazing.

What are your favourite artists/ songs at the moment? xx

Leave a Reply

