How to Bookstagram 101 (Part 1)

B O O K W O R M A N I A C

If you followed me because of my Bookstagram, then good, you already know my Instagram. If you have no idea at all, my Instagram/Bookstagram is @bookwormaniac. So in this post, I will guide you to the world of Bookstagram. This may not be as detailed as you hope it would be, but I will try my very best.

I have gathered a lot of tips/advices from famous successful Bookstagrammers that I know of on Instagram. I am truly grateful that they have replied back to me, and in return, I will give back to you what they have given me.

sam precious

This community is too precious for me to give up.

As suggested by a wonderful Bookstagrammer named Adam from @booksss.0k which I think is a great idea, I will make this post in a conversation format, so that you’ll know what we were talking about.

First, I have asked…

View original post 2,270 more words

Leave a Reply

