Top 5 apps for Android (and maybe apple)

So this past day I’ve been downloading new apps appreciating the ones that I already had and I decided to make a list of my top 5 favourite apps, these are for Android but I’m sure that if you have an IPhone it will work just as fine

AllWomenStalk
This app is amazing! It has so many interesting and fun articles and it is literally everything a woman stalks in just one place! You should definitely download this one if you haven’t already because it’s truly the best thing ever

8tracks
This is the perfect app if you love music and play lists. Personally I love finding new music new artists and well build play lists and this app is just that. And it doesn’t play adds like other apps so it’s perfect!

Quizup
I’m sure most of you have heard of this one. It’s just a fun app to have, it quizzes you on whatever you want from TV shows to general culture. It can either make you feel really clever or dumb but no matter what you’ll have a great time, I promise.

-TED
No this has nothing to deal with that comedy movie with the little cute bear. This app/site has thousands and thousands of talks, they are called TED talks, they cover almost every topic you can imagine.The talks are just so well constructed and so interesting to listen to. You have to download this app now!

Goodreads
I’m sure you saw that coming. I truly love  this app so much it’s an amazing way to keep in touch with fellow bookworms and to make sure you read! I do with they made some upgrades on the layout but until then I’ll keep using it and loving it.

Wich of these apps did you already knew? Wich ones are new to you? Tell me bellow!

Leave a Reply

